Welcome our Panel of Judges

All approved nominations will be reviewed by members of our panel of judges, all of whom are senior executives with diverse, cyber security, regulatory and business background. Theses top executives are recognized experts in their fields

Abdul-Hakeem Ajijola
Chair, African Union (AU) Cyber Security Expert Group, Addis Ababa

Daniel Adaramola
Chief Information Security Officer
Unity Bank Plc

Titilayo Eko
Head, Human Resources and Administration, Plus Petroleum

Bharat Soni
Chief Information Security Officer
Guarantee Trust Bank

Adeoluwa Akomolafe
Chief Information Security Officer
Wema Bank Plc

Wunmi Faiga
Chief Information Security Officer
Nigerian Inter-Bank Settlement Scheme Plc (NIBSS)

Phil Manny
Director CISO Alliance
West & East Africa

Awards | Finalist | Award Categories | Judges | Judging Process | Nominate

About the Young CISO Network

About us

Sponsorship & Partners


Contact us

Contact Us

The Young CISO network give considerable attention to inspiring young professionals for organizational and community service.

Follow Us